Farm holidays in Siusi allo Sciliar - in the heart of the Dolomites

Welcome to the Innergosthof – at the foot of the Alpe di Siusi

Our newly built farm is situated a little below Siusi (2km), in San Vigilio, is very sunny and quiet and offers our guests a fantastic view of the imposing Sciliar massif to the east, San Constantino and a wide view of the Presanella peak to the south and the Ritten to the west.

Discover our comfortably furnished holiday apartments. They are very spacious, bright and equipped with everything you need for your well-deserved holiday. They are at your disposal all year round.

Stephan and Margit with their children Denise, Matthias and Tobias are looking forward to your visit!

Farm holidays in Siusi allo Sciliar

Our farm is located not far from the mountain village of Siusi allo Sciliar. In front of the imposing Dolomite backdrop, the village invites you to stroll and relax. Siusi lies at the foot of the Sciliar and the Alpe di Siusi. The wide and varied landscape of Europe’s largest high alpine pasture in the middle of the Dolomites will inspire you. The Alpe di Siusi cable car takes you quickly and comfortably up to the high alp.

In summer as well as in winter, the Alpe di Siusi is a paradise for those seeking relaxation, active holidays and nature lovers. There are countless hiking trails to explore and the snow-covered Alpe di Siusi in winter promises endless fun on the slopes.

Summer Winter

Mobile on holiday

The free shuttle bus takes you comfortably to Siusi to the cable car Siusi-Alpe di Siusi and stops 30 metres in front of the farm. The cable car takes you to the skiing and hiking paradise Alpe di Siusi, the largest high alpine pasture in Europe.

From Siusi you can also use public transport. With the free Mobilcard you can explore practically the whole of South Tyrol.

Our best offers.

IMG_4179

Spring Awakening


19.03. - 09.04.2022

7 nights for the price of 6
more
Höfewanderung_DSC0056

Autumn time – Törggele time


22.10. - 26.11.2022

5 nights for the price of 4
more

Our holiday apartments.

  • Sonnenblume

    65 m² - for 4-6 persons

    more
  • Rose

    65 m² - for 4-6 persons

    more
  • Mohnblume

    42 m² - for 2-4 persons

    more
  • Margerite

    42 m² - for 2-4 persons

    more

WINTER FUN

In winter the range of leisure activities is no less, with skiing, cross-country skiing, ice-skating, tobogganing, snowshoeing, sledging …to name just a few of the many ways to spend a pleasant holiday.

more

SUMMER FUN

In summer our guests will find a multitude of leisure activities to spend an exciting and varied holiday.

Hiking, climbing, swimming, cycling are just a few of them….

more

Imprint Privacy CookiesP.I.: IT02309160212

Urlaub am Bauernhof in Seis am Schlern - im Herzen der Dolomiten

Herzlich Willkommen auf dem Innergosthof – am Fuße der Seiser Alm

Unser neu errichteter Bauernhof befindet sich etwas unterhalb von Seis (2km), in St. Vigil, liegt sehr sonnig und ruhig und bietet unseren Gästen einen fantastischen Ausblick auf das imposante Schlernmassiv im Osten, St. Konstantin und Weitblick auf die Presanellaspitze im Süden sowie auf den Ritten im Westen.

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortabel eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen. Sie sind sehr geräumig, hell und mit allem ausgestattet was Sie für Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub brauchen. Sie stehen Ihnen ganzjährig zur Verfügung.

Stephan und Margit mit den Kindern Denise, Matthias und Tobias freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Seis am Schlern

Unser Hof liegt unweit vom Bergdorf Seis am Schlern entfernt. Vor der imposanten Dolomitenkulisse lädt der Ort zum Flanieren und Erholen ein. Seis liegt zu Füßen des Schlerns und der Seiser Alm. Die weite und vielfältige Landschaft der größten Hochalm Europas inmitten der Dolomiten wird Sie begeistern. Die Seiser Alm Bahn bringt Sie schnell und bequem auf die Hochalm.

Im Sommer als auch im Winter ist die Seiser Alm ein Paradies für Erholungssuchende, Aktivurlauber und Naturfreunde. Unzählige Wanderwege gibt es zu erkunden und die verschneite Seiser Alm im Winter verspricht Pistengaudi ohne Ende.

Sommer Winter

Mobil im Urlaub

Der kostenlose Shuttlebus bringt Sie ganz bequem nach Seis zur Umlaufbahn Seis- Seiser Alm und hält 30 Meter vor dem Hof. Die Bahn bringt Sie ins Ski- und Wanderparadies Seiser Alm, der größten Hochalm Europas.

Ab Seis stehen Ihnen dann auch die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel zur Verfügung. Mit der kostenlosen Mobilcard können Sie praktisch ganz Südtirol erkunden.

Unsere besten Angebote.

IMG_4179

Frühjahrserwachen


19.03. - 09.04.2022

7 Nächte zum Preis für 6
mehr
Höfewanderung_DSC0056

Herbstzeit – Törggelezeit


22.10. - 26.11.2022

5 Nächte zum Preis für 4
mehr

Unsere Wohnungen.

  • Sonnenblume

    65 m² - für 4-6 Personen

    mehr
  • Rose

    65 m² - für 4-6 Personen

    mehr
  • Mohnblume

    42 m² - für 2-4 Personen

    mehr
  • Margerite

    42 m² - für 2-4 Personen

    mehr

WINTERVERGNÜGEN

Im Winter ist das Angebot an Freizeitgestaltung nicht geringer, denn mit Skifahren, Langlaufen, Schlittschuhlaufen, Rodeln, Schneeschuhwandern, Schlittenfahren …nennen wir nur einige von den vielen Möglichkeiten, den Urlaub angenehm zu verbringen.

mehr

SOMMERSPASS

Unsere Gäste finden im Sommer eine Unzahl von Freizeitmöglichkeiten um einen spannenden und abwechslungsreichen Urlaub verbringen
zu können.
Wandern, Klettern, Schwimmen, Radfahren sind nur einige davon…..

mehr

Impressum Datenschutz CookiesMwSt.Nr.: IT02309160212